Follow

How can I delete a list?

You can't delete a list for all participants, but you can remove yourself from a list. This is only possible when your balance is 0. To remove yourself from a list, go to List settings > Members > and click your name. Then remove yourself from the list. If you have removed yourself from a list, this list is will remain visible for all other members of that list.