There is no functionality to merge accounts. You can however transfer lists. You can do so by adding yourself to the lists of your old account, with your new account. Then you can transfer your list balance to your new member account by adding an expense. When your balance is 0 you can delete the member of your old account. Do note that you can't edit any expenses you have participated in.